Contact

Senior Leadership Team

Kevin Gritton
Head Teacher

Email: MMcMinn@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Kevin Gritton
Hazel Boyce
Senior Deputy Head Teacher

Email: HBoyce@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Hazel Boyce
Lewis Fenn Griffin
Deputy Head Teacher

Email: LFennGriffin@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Lewis Fenn-Griffin
Daniel Kelly
Assistant Head Teacher

Email: DKelly@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Daniel Kelly
Claire Goggin
Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CGoggin@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Claire Goggin
Claire Groom
Assistant Head Teacher

Email: CGroom@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Claire Groom

Safeguarding Team

Email All: Safeguarding@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Amanda Cwynar
Safeguarding and Well Being Officer

Email: ACwynar@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Amanda Cwynar
Helen Cwynar
Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Email: HCwynar@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Helen Cwynar
Hazel Boyce
Senior Deputy Head Teacher

Email: HBoyce@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Hazel Boyce
Daniel Kelly
Assistant Head Teacher

Email: DKelly@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Daniel Kelly
Mandy Shaw
Attendance Officer

Email: MShaw@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Mandy Shaw

Heads of Year

Natalie Robinson
Head of Sixth Form

Email: NRobinson@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Daniel Thornhill
Head of Year 11

Email: DThornhill@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Fiona Molumby
Head of Year 10

Email: FMolumby@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Kayleigh Best
Head of Year 9

Email: KBest@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Amanda O’Hanlon
Head of Year 8

Email: AOHanlon@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Johanna Gash
Head of Year 7

Email: JGash@saintben.derby.sch.uk

Pastoral Support Workers

Annette Hill
Email: AHill@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Ela Baran
Email: EBaran@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Kathleen Simpson
Email: KSimpson@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Linda Wild
Email: LWild@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Mandy Shaw
Email: MShaw@saintben.derby.sch.uk
Tracey Woodings
Email: traceywatkin@saintben.derby.sch.uk

SENCo

Annet Johnson
Email: AJohnson@saintben.derby.sch.uk

Exams Officer

Gail Wilson
Email: GWilson@saintben.derby.sch.uk